plan your holiday in tyrol

close to nature

CHOOSE YOUR ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE DAY

Arzl i. Pitztal, Austria
, 21. May 2022
Min.
°C Max.
°C

Disconnected from everyday life

HIDEAWAY IN TYROL: NATURE APARTHOTEL PUITALM

High above the valley, where everyday life comes to an end and the beauty of the alpine world begins, the Puitalm focuses on sustainable, nature-conscious and tranquil holidays.

„As our eyes caught the mountain peaks on the horizon on the small plateau at the entrance to the Pitztal, we knew this was a special place."

Family Kopp-Musch

Apartments for cocooning

The Puitalm features 25 airy, sophisticated apartments that invite you to rediscover the essence of originality. To contemplate the little and big things of this world from a different perspective. Close to nature in design, meticulous in detail and of timeless quality.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Penthouse

approx. 112 m²
Size
for 2-6 pers.
Occupancy
from € 198,00
per person

Platzhirsch

approx. 74-115 m²
Size
for 2-6 pers.
Occupancy
from € 164,00
per person

Kuschelnest

approx. 49 m²
Size
for 2-4 pers.
Occupancy
from € 154,00
per person

Powerhouse of the elements

Formerly a traditional alpine lodge, today a nature aparthotel and luxury accommodation. Past and present. The architecture in Kranebitter style pays respect to the elements that have always characterised the Puitalm with domestic woods, stone and panorama: Earth, air and water.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Summer, winter, Alps–time

THE WEST OF TYROL

SUMMER FEELINGS

Surrounded by ethereal forest air and indulged by many hours of sunshine, the location of the Puitalm at 1,476 metres above sea level opens the door to an authentic mountain summer.

WINTER LOVE

The Puitalm is situated in a remote location, yet close to major winter sporting destinations. With a great feel for the winter mountain nature. All the skiing resorts of the Pitz Valley and winter sporting fun can still be reached in the twinkling of an eye.

Mountain perspectives

Between forests and meadows, peaks and horizon, the Puitalm in the Pitz Valley is a place where man and mountain come together. Peaceful, so you can hear what your inner self is calling out to you. Strong, to overcome the hustle and bustle of a fast-paced world.

HIGH UP IN TYROl

When your gaze wanders over the mountains while enjoying the soothing warmth of the sauna - that's the Puitalm.

Swen Wilhelm Musch

Ab 1. August 2022 geöffnet

direkt naturnah

WÄHLEN SIE IHREN AN- & ABREISETAG

Arzl i. Pitztal, Austria
, 04. Juli 2022
Min.
°C Max.
°C

Vom Alltag abgehoben

Hideaway in Tirol: Puitalm Natur Aparthotel

Hoch über dem Tal, wo der Alltag endet und die Schönheit des Alpinen beginnt, stellt die Puitalm das nachhaltige, naturbewusste und stille Reisen in den Mittelpunkt.

Als unsere Blicke auf der kleinen Hochebene am Eingang des Pitztals die Bergspitzen am Horizont berührten, wussten wir dies ist ein besonderer Platz.

Familie Kopp-Musch

Appartements für Cocooning

Die Puitalm umfasst 25 luftig-anspruchsvolle Appartements, die einladen, das Ursprüngliche neu zu entdecken. Die kleinen wie großen Dinge dieser Welt aus einer anderen Perspektive zu betrachten. Naturverbunden im Design, aufmerksam im Detail und von zeitloser Qualität.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Penthouse

ca. 112 m²
Grösse
für 2-6 Pers.
Belegung
ab € 198,00
pro Person

Platzhirsch

ca. 74-115 m²
Grösse
für 2-6 Pers.
Belegung
ab € 164,00
pro Person

Kuschelnest

ca. 49 m²
Grösse
für 2-4 Pers.
Belegung
ab € 154,00
pro Person

Kraftplatz der Elemente

Früher traditionelle Alm, heute Natur Apart Hotel und Luxusunterkunft. Vergangenheit und Gegenwart. Die Architektur im Kranebitter-Stil zollt mit heimischen Hölzern, Gestein und Panorama jenen Elementen Respekt, welche die Puitalm schon immer geprägt haben: Erde, Luft und Wasser.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et ea rebum.

Sommer, Winter, Alpen – Zeit

Der Westen Tirols

Sommergefühle

Umgeben von ätherischer Waldluft und verwöhnt von vielen Sonnenstunden eröffnet die Lage der Puitalm auf 1.476 Metern Seehöhe die Tür zum authentischen Bergsommer.

Winterliebe

Die Puitalm liegt fern und doch nah großer Wintersport-Destinationen. Mit viel Gespür für die winterliche Bergnatur. Alle Skigebiete des Pitztals und wintersportlicher Spaß sind dennoch im Handumdrehen erreichbar.

Bergspektiven

Zwischen Wäldern und Wiesen, Gipfeln und Horizont ist die Puitalm im Pitztal ein Platz, an dem Mensch und Berg zueinander finden. Still, um zu hören, was die innere Stimme ruft. Stark, um der Hektik einer schnelllebigen Welt zu widerstehen.

Hoch oben in Tirol


Wenn der Blick über die Berge schweift und man dabei die wohltuende Wärme der Sauna genießen kann – das ist die Puitalm

Swen Wilhelm Musch